Yhteystiedot

Hallitus

   

Tehtävä, nimi

Sähköposti, osoite

Puhelin

Varajäsen

Puheenjohtaja
Mirja Tuunanen

mirja.tuunanen@kitee.fi tai mirja.tuunanen@gmail.com,
Kiteentie 25, 82500 KITEE
050 337 2792 (oma),
040 105 2004 (työ)
 

Varapuheenjohtaja
Katja Turtiainen

katja.turtiainen@kitee.fi,
Lahdenjoentie 15, 82600 TOHMAJÄRVI
040 105 1013

Eeva Kaakko
eeva.kaakko@luukku.com

Sihteeri
Aune Laakkonen

aune.laakkonen@raakkyla.fi, Koivutie 9, 82300 RÄÄKKYLÄ050 306 5354Virve Nykänen
virve.nykanen@raakkyla.fi

Tiina-Mari Mölsä

tiina-mari.molsa@siunsote.fi040 776 0136Anne Inkinen
anne.inkinen@siunsote.fi
Satu Juntunensatu.juntunen@kitee.fi040 769 2527Sari Lemmetyinen
046 627 9611
sari.lemmetyinen9@gmail.com
Elena Konovalovaelena.konovalova@raakkyla.fi040 832 3429Marketta Roivas
marketta.roivas@raakkyla.fi
Kaarina Silvennoinenkaarina.silvennoinen@tohmajarvi.fi040 528 5189Susanna Rannasalo
susanna.rannasalo@tohmajarvi.fi
Marja-Leena Pakarinenmarlepa@suomi24.fi050 380 6101Arja Saukkonen
040 105 4032
arja.saukkonen@tohmajarvi.fi
    

Muut toimihenkilöt

  

Tehtävä, nimi

Sähköposti, osoite

Puhelin

 

Rahastonhoitaja
Arja Saukkonen

arja.saukkonen@tohmajarvi.fi,
Laskutusosoite:
Tuorsalontie 10, 82600 TOHMAJÄRVI
040 105 4032 

Jäsenasiainhoitaja
Sari Lemmetyinen

sari.lemmetyinen9@gmail.com046 627 9611 

Tiedotus- ja koulutusvastaava
Kaarina Silvennoinen

kaarina.silvennoinen@tohmajarvi.fi,
Onkamonsuora 92, 82360 ONKAMO
040 528 5189 

Nettisivuvastaava
Mirja Tuunanen

mirja.tuunanen@kitee.fi050 337 2792 

Toiminnantarkastaja
Pirjo Löppönen

   

Vara-
toiminnantarkastaja
Elma Salonen

   
    

Luottamusmiehet

   

Tehtävä, nimi

Sähköposti

Puhelin      

 

Pääluottamusmies Kitee
Mirja Tuunanen

mirja.tuunanen@kitee.fi040 105 2004 
Varapääluottamusmies Kitee
Katja Turtiainen
katja.turtiainen@kitee.fi040 105 1013 

Pääluottamusmies Rääkkylä
Sisko Päivinen

sisko.paivinen@raakkyla.fi040 105 3004 

Varapääluottamusmies Rääkkylä
Virve Nykänen

virve.nykanen@raakkyla.fi040 105 3003 

Pääluottamusmies Tohmajärvi
Tarja Päivinen

tarja.paivinen@tohmajarvi.fi

040 105 4043 
Siun Sote alueluottamusmies Hannele Nyyssönenhannele.nyyssonen@siunsote.fi013 330 6345 
Siun Sote vara-alueluottamusmies Vuokko Kostamovuokko.kostamo@siunsote.fi013 330 9020 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jyty Keski-Karjala ry

Kiteentie 25
82500 KITEE


Laskutusosoite:
Jyty Keski-Karjala ry / Arja Saukkonen
Tuorsalontie 10
82600 TOHMAJÄRVI

Y-tunnus: 1076750-4