Hallitus

Varsinainen jäsen (henkilökohtainen varajäsen)
 
Puheenjohtaja 
Hannele Nyyssönen, hannele.nyyssonen@siunsote.fi, puh. 050 432 0983
(Eeva Kaakko, eeva.kaakko@luukku.com)

Varapuheenjohtaja
Satu Juntunen, satu.juntunen@kitee.fi, puh. 040 105 1015
(Tuula Miinin, tuula.miinin@kitee.fi)

Irma Käyhkö, irma.kayhko@gmail.com, puh. 050 400 5709
(Virve Nykänen, virve.nykanen@raakkyla.fi)

Sari Lemmetyinen, sari.lemmetyinen9@gmail.com, puh. 046 627 9611
(Anne Inkinen, anne.inkinen@siunsote.fi)
      
Elena Konovalova, elena.konovalova@raakkyla.fi, puh. 040 832 3429
(Marketta Roivas, marketta.roivas@raakkyla.fi)

Kaarina Silvennoinen, kaarina.silvennoinen@tohmajarvi.fi, puh. 040 528 5189
(Susanna Rannasalo, susanna.rannasalo@tohmajarvi.fi)

Marja-Leena Pakarinen, marjaleenapakarinen4@gmail.com, puh. 050 380 6101
(Tarja Päivinen, tarja.paivinen@tohmajarvi.fi)

Toimihenkilöt

Rahastonhoitaja
Elena Konovalova, elena.konovalova@raakkyla.fi
Laskutusosoite:
Kinnulantie 1, 82300 Rääkkylä, puh. 040 105 4032  

Sihteeri, Jäsenasiainhoitaja
Sari Lemmetyinen, sari.lemmetyinen9@gmail.com, puh. 046 627 9611  

Tiedotus- ja koulutusvastaava
Kaarina Silvennoinen, kaarina.silvennoinen@tohmajarvi.fi, puh. 040 528 5189  

Nettisivuvastaava
Satu Juntunen, satu.juntunen@kitee.fi, puh. 040 105 1015
    
Toiminnantarkastaja
Pirjo Löppönen

Varatoiminnantarkastaja
Leena Hirvonen

Luottamusmiehet


⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠Pääluottamusmies Kitee
Satu Juntunen, satu.juntunen@kitee.fi, puh. 040 105 1015  

Pääluottamusmies Rääkkylä
Sisko Päivinen, sisko.paivinen@raakkyla.fi, puh. 040 105 3004  

Varapääluottamusmies Rääkkylä
Virve Nykänen, virve.nykanen@raakkyla.fi, puh. 040 105 3003  

Pääluottamusmies Tohmajärvi
Tarja Päivinen, tarja.paivinen@tohmajarvi.fi, puh. 040 105 4043 

Siun Sote 
alueluottamusmies Vuokko Kostamo, vuokko.kostamo@siunsote.fi, puh. 013 330 9020  
vara-alueluottamusmies Eeva Kaakko, eeva.kaakko@siunsote.fi, puh. 013 330 6221